Linkin Park – Road to revolution (2008)

road to revolution

Linkin Park
Álbum: Road To Revolution
Año: 2008



1. One Step Closer
2. From the inside
3. No more sorrow
4. Given up
5. Lying from you
6. Hands held high
7. Leave out all the rest
8. Numb
9. The little things give you away
10. Breaking the habit
11. Shadow of the day
12. Crawling
13. In the end
14. Pushing me away
15. What I’ve done
16. Numb/Encore (with Jay-Z)
17. Jigga What/Faint(with Jay-Z)
18. Bleed it out

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum

También te podría gustar...