Miranda Cosgrove – iCarly (2008)

Miranda Cosgrove - iCarly (2008)_optMiranda Cosgrove
Álbum: iCarly
Año: 2008

Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – VBR kbps
Tamaño: 88.56MB



01. The Countdown (iCarly Cast Dialog)
02. Leave It All To Me (Theme From iCarly)  Miranda Cosgrove Feat. Drake Bell
03. What’s Next Baby? (iCarly Cast Dialog)
04. Stay My Baby  Miranda Cosgrove
05. About Me? (iCarly Cast Dialog)
06. About You Now  Miranda Cosgrove
07. BuildABra (iCarly Cast Dialog)
08. Beautiful Girls (Nickelodeon Mix)  Sean Kingston
09. Sam’s Second Toe (iCarly Cast Dialog)
10. I Don’t Wanna Be In Love (Dance Floor Anthem)  Good Charlotte
11. Locked In The Closet (iCarly Cast Dialog)
12. I Like That Girl  Leon Thomas
13. We Hated Your Girlfriend (iCarly Cast Dialog)
14. Girlfriend (Nickelodeon Mix)  Avril Lavigne Feat. Lil Mama
15. Blueberry Belly Button (iCarly Cast Dialog)
16. Freckles  Natasha Bedingfield
17. Gas Station Snacks (iCarly Cast Dialog)
18. Face In the Hall  The Naked Brothers Band
19. You Can’t Do That! (iCarly Cast Dialog)
20. Let’s Hear It For The Boy  The Stunners
21. Ten Things Boys Like (iCarly Cast Dialog)
22. Thunder  Boys Like Girls
23. Headphones Are Huge (iCarly Cast Dialog)
24. Headphones On  Miranda Cosgrove
25. Suckish Improv Game (iCarly Cast Dialog)
26. Move (Nickelodeon’s Dance on Sunset Theme)  Menudo
27. World’s Fattest Priest (iCarly Cast Dialog)
28. I’m Grown  Tiffany Evans Feat. Bow Wow
29. The New Way (iCarly Cast Dialog)
30. Leave It All To Me (Jason Nevin Remix)  Miranda Cosgrove Feat. Drake Bell
31. So Hot It Hurts Me (iCarly Cast Dialog)
32. Whatever My Love (From iCarly Episode 102 “iLike Jake”)  Mickey Drummond
33. Their Music Is Soooo Good (iCarly Cast Dialog)
34. Take Me Back (iCarly Episode 110 “iAm Your Biggest Fan”)  Backhouse Mike
35. Back To One (iCarly Cast Dialog)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum

También te podría gustar...