Panic! at the Disco – Pretty. Odd. (2008)

Panic! at the Disco - Pretty Odd

Panic! at the Disco
Álbum: Pretty. Odd.
Año: 2008
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 113.0 MB



01. We’re So Starving
02. Nine In The Afternoon
03. She’s A Handsome Woman
04. Do You Know What I’m Seeing?
05. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
06. I Have Friends In Holy Spaces
07. Northern Downpour
08. When The Day Met The Night
09. Pas De Cheval
10. The Piano Knows Something I Don’t Know
11. Behind The Sea
12. Folkin’ Around
13. She Had The World
14. From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
15. Mad As Rabbits


Contraseña/Password: WWW.MUSICAWMA.COM


Servidores de Descargas:

Descarga Directa

Mega | 4Shared | Google Drive | Amazon | pCloud | SkyDrive | Copy

También te podría gustar...