Steve Aoki – Wonderland – (Album) (2012)


Steve Aoki
Álbum: Wonderland – (Album)
Año: 2012


Track List

«Earthquakey People» (featuring Rivers Cuomo)
«Ladi Dadi» (featuring Wynter Gordon)
«Dangerous» (featuring Zuper Blahq)
«Come with Me (Deadmeat)» (featuring Polina)
«Emergency» (featuring Lil Jon and Chiddy Bang)
«Livin’ My Love» (featuring LMFAO and NERVO)
«Control Freak» (featuring Blaqstarr & Kay)
«Steve Jobs» (featuring Angger Dimas)
«Heartbreaker» (featuring Lovefoxxx)
«Cudi the Kid» (featuring Kid Cudi and Travis Barker)
«Ooh» (featuring Rob Roy)
«The Kids Will Have Their Say» (featuring Sick Boy with former members of The Exploited and Die Kreuzen)
«Earthquakey People (The Sequel)» (featuring Rivers Cuomo)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum

También te podría gustar...