t.A.T.u. (Tatu) – The Best (2006)

t.A.T.u. (Tatu) - The Best

t.A.T.u (Tatu)
Álbum: The Best
Año: 2006
Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – 320kbps
Tamaño: 172.62 MB



01. All About Us
02. All The Things She Said
03. Not Gonna Get Us
04. How Soon Is Now
05. Loves Me Not
06. Friend Or Foe (Radio Version MIX)
07. Gomenasai
08. Null & Void
09. Cosmos (Outer Space) (She Wants Revenge MIX)
10. Show Me Love (Radio Version MIX)
11. Craving (I Only Want What I Can’t Have) (Bollywood MIX)
12. Не верь, не бойся, не проси
13. 30 Minutes
14. Divine (Extended Version MIX)
15. Perfect Enemy
16. All The Things She Said (Dave Aude Edit MIX)
17. Люди-инвалиды (MIX)
18. Loves Me Not (Glam As You Radio Edit MIX)
19. Нас не догонят
20. Я сошла с ума




Servidores de Descargas:

Mega | SkyDrive | Amazon | Google Drive | DepositFiles

También te podría gustar...