Thousand Foot Krutch – Live At The Masquerade (2011)

Thousand Foot Krutch - Live At The Masquerade_optThousand Foot Krutch
Live At The Masquerade
Año: 2011



01. Welcome to the Masquerade
02. Bring Me to Life
03. Move
04. Absolute
05. The Flame in All of Us
06. E for Extinction
07. Scream
08. What Do We Know
09. Falls Apart
10. Rawkfist
11. Fire it Up
12. Already Home
13. Puppet
14. Trevor Talks To Crowd

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum

También te podría gustar...