Tiësto – Club Life: Volume One (Las Vegas) (2011)

Tiësto - Club Life Volume One (Las Vegas) (2011)_optTiësto
Álbum: Club Life: Volume One (Las Vegas)
Año: 2011

Formato/Bitrate: Mp3 – VBR kbps
Tamaño: 133.87 MB



1. Now & Forever (Original Mix)
2. Blessed (Original Mix)
3. I Belong to You (Axel Bauer and Lanford Remix)
4. Slumber (Original Mix)
5. Girls with Bangs (Tiësto Remix)
6. Bullets (Club Mix)
7. Heiress Of Valentina (Alesso Remix)
8. Don’t Ditch (Original Mix)
9. Young at Heart (Angger Dimas Remix)
10. Faces (Original Mix)
11. We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix)
12. We Rock (Original Mix)
13. Zero 76 (Original Mix)
14. Fire in Your New Shoes (Sultan & Ned Shepard Electric Daisy Remix)
15. C’Mon (Original Mix)




Servidores de Descargas:

Mediafire | Mega | 4Shared | Zippyshare

Bitshare | DepositFiles | 1Fichier | 2Shared

También te podría gustar...